PHIERES SURFBOARDS & INFLATABLE STAND UP PADDLE BOARDS (I-SUP)

"The best surfer out there is the one having the most fun surfing!" Phil Edwards, surfing icon. And Phil was right about that, Phieres Surfboards and i-SUP were born for exactly this reason. We have fun machines for wake surfing, pool surfing, river surfing and any other wave you can find. Be it Pacific, Atlantic or inland waters. From shortboard to fish, we have surfboards and stand up paddle boards for every use and every surf style.

"The best surfer out there is the one having the most fun surfing!" Phil Edwards, surfing icon. And Phil was right about that, Phieres Surfboards and i-SUP were born for exactly this reason.... read more »
Close window
PHIERES SURFBOARDS & INFLATABLE STAND UP PADDLE BOARDS (I-SUP)

"The best surfer out there is the one having the most fun surfing!" Phil Edwards, surfing icon. And Phil was right about that, Phieres Surfboards and i-SUP were born for exactly this reason. We have fun machines for wake surfing, pool surfing, river surfing and any other wave you can find. Be it Pacific, Atlantic or inland waters. From shortboard to fish, we have surfboards and stand up paddle boards for every use and every surf style.

Phieres Surfboards & Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Boards (i-SUP)

"Der beste Surfer da draußen ist derjenige, der am meisten Spaß beim Surfen hat!" Phil Edwards, Surfikone. Und damit hatte Phil recht, Phieres Surfboards und i-SUP sind aus genau diesem Grund entstanden. Wir haben Spaßmaschinen zum Wakesurfen, Poolsurfen, Riversurfen und jede andere Welle die du finden kannst. Sei es Pazifik, Atlantik oder Binnengewässer. Vom Shortboard bis zum Fish wir haben Surfbretter und Stand Up Paddle Boards für jeden Einsatz und jeden Surfstyle.

" Der beste Surfer da draußen ist derjenige, der am meisten Spaß beim Surfen hat!" Phil Edwards, Surfikone. Und damit hatte Phil recht, Phieres Surfboards und i-SUP sind aus genau diesem... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Phieres Surfboards & Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Boards (i-SUP)

"Der beste Surfer da draußen ist derjenige, der am meisten Spaß beim Surfen hat!" Phil Edwards, Surfikone. Und damit hatte Phil recht, Phieres Surfboards und i-SUP sind aus genau diesem Grund entstanden. Wir haben Spaßmaschinen zum Wakesurfen, Poolsurfen, Riversurfen und jede andere Welle die du finden kannst. Sei es Pazifik, Atlantik oder Binnengewässer. Vom Shortboard bis zum Fish wir haben Surfbretter und Stand Up Paddle Boards für jeden Einsatz und jeden Surfstyle.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!